2024 Events

Weekly racing includes Bi-State UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds (B-Mods), UMP/AARA Sportsman,UMP/AARA Pro 4 Stocks & Kid Modz! Hotlaps usually start between 6:15pm & 6:30pm with races beginning at 7:00pm.

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 1
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Weekly Racing

Bi-State Battle UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman, AARA Pro 4 Stocks & Kid Modz

Saturday, June 8
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Weekly Racing

UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman, AARA Pro 4 Stocks, Kid Modz & Vintage Cars

Saturday, June 15
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Weekly Racing

Bi-State Battle UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman, AARA Pro 4 Stocks & Kid Modz

Saturday, June 22
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
DIRTcar Summer Nationals

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds & AARA Sportsman

Saturday, June 29
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
No Racing - Highland Summer Nationals
Saturday, July 6
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Weekly Racing

Bi-State Battle UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman, AARA Pro 4 Stocks & Kid Modz

Saturday, July 13
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Weekly Racing

UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman, AARA Pro 4 Stocks, Kid Modz & Vintage Cars

Saturday, July 20
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Tribute to Don Klein - MARS DIRTcar Series

MARS/UMP Late Models, MARS/UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman & Pro 4 Stocks (No Bi-State Points)

Saturday, July 27
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Fan Appreciation & Kids Night

Bi-State Battle UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman, Pro 4 Stocks & Kid Modz

Friday, August 2
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Prelude to the Ironman

World of Outlaw Sprints & Xtreme Outlaw Midgets

Saturday, August 3
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Ironman 55

World of Outlaw Sprints & Xtreme Outlaw Midgets

Saturday, August 10
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Weekly Racing

Bi-State Battle UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman, AARA Pro 4 Stocks & Kid Modz

Saturday, August 17
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Weekly Racing

UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman, AARA Pro 4 Stocks & Kid Modz

Saturday, August 24
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Weekly Racing

Bi-State Battle UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman, AARA Pro 4 Stocks & Kid Modz

Saturday, August 31
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
No Racing - Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 7
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Super Federated Weekly Racing

Bi-State Battle UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman, AARA Pro 4 Stocks & Kid Modz

Saturday, September 14
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Pepsi Nationals

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, AARA Sportsman, AARA Pro 4 Stocks & Kid Modz (No Bi-State Points)

Schedule Subject To Change

Print Friendly, PDF & Email